GENERAL INFORMATION

If you have general questions about New Mercy, you can email us at info@newmercy.cc.
A staff member will respond to your inquiry as soon as they are able.

For administrative needs, please email Sunoak Sul at admin@newmercy.cc.


MAILING & OFFICE

 

If you would like to visit us :
1190 River Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666

If you would like to send us something :
New Mercy Community Church
P.O BOX 342
Bogota, NJ 07603


OFFICE HOURS : BY APPOINTMENT

Please contact a Pastor or email info@newmercy.cc to schedule office hours. 

OFFICE – 201.342.3652
FAX – 201.353.2361


PASTOR INFORMATION

John Huh – 617.733.8358 / john@newmercy.cc
Kee Won Huh – 973.650.8093 / kee@newmercy.cc
Patricia Jang – 201.213.1331 /patricia@newmercy.cc
Hudson Won Jae Yu – 201.522.2547 / hudson@newmercy.cc
Lisa Yu – 201.888.5011 / lisa@newmercy.cc
Jehoshua Kim - 908.208.5229 / josh@newmercy.cc
Bobae Lee - 201. 741.7607 / bobae@newmercy.cc
Christyne Han - 917.385.7430 / christyne@newmercy.cc